Team (1).JPG

OUR TEAM

Benchmark Landscape Construction Inc. prides itself on our field staff being the backbone of our organization. These individuals are well trained, knowledgeable in providing quality craftsmanship and ownership of everything we design and build and maintain.

MEET THE TEAM

Our team members display a high quality of character, integrity, and accountability in bringing the standard of excellence in all we do.  

Ed Veley

President — Design/Sales

B.S. Landscape Architecture

The Ohio State University

eveley@benchmarkohio.com

Matt Schultz

Landscape Designer
B.S. Landscape Architecture
The Ohio State University

mschultz@benchmarkohio.com

Cameron Mitchell

Maintenance Operations Manager
OCNT

cmitchell@benchmarkohio.com

Mark Chamberlain

Vice President — Design/Sales
mchamberlain@benchmarkohio.com

 Charlie Simmons

Maintenance Account Manager
csimmons@benchmarkohio.com 

Scott Chopin 

Mechanic
schopin@benchmarkohio.com

Devon Stanley

Maintenance Business Developer
B.S. Landscape Horticulture
The Ohio State University

OCNT/LIC

dstanley@benchmarkohio.com

Jess Maslar

Maintenance Account Manager
A.A.S. Landscape Horticulture
ODA Commercial Applicator

jmaslar@benchmarkohio.com

Charlie Potts

Maintenance Division Manager
Landscape Enhancement Design

cpotts@benchmarkohio.com

Kim Spencer

Maintenance Account Manager
B.S. Horticulture
OCNT Master
ODA Commercial Applicator

kspencer@benchmarkohio.com

Haleigh Hoffer

Office Administration
hhoffer@benchmarkohio.com

Jason Raidiger

Landscape Maintenance Production Manager
jraidiger@benchmarkohio.com

Di Veley

Office Manager
dveley@benchmarkohio.com

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Benchmark Landscape Construction Inc. is always in search of professionals interested in developing a career within our company. Benchmark Landscape Construction Inc. is hiring qualified individuals who possess pride within themselves and their performance and that have the desire to reach their potential. If you are looking for a serious and prosperous future in the landscape profession,
please download the application and send it back to us at jobs@benchmarkohio.com

Pattern

BENCHMARK NEWS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

CONTACT US

ADDRESS:

9600 Industrial Parkway

Plain City, Ohio 43064

 

PHONE: (614) 462-8080

FAX: (614) 873-8060

HOURS:

8a - 5p    Monday

8a - 5p    Tuesday

8a - 5p    Wednesday

8a - 5p    Thursday

8a - 5p    Friday
8a - 5p    Saturday

Closed    Sunday

© 2020 BENCHMARK LANDSCAPING CONSTRUCTION